Charles Dickens' Works

English Study Point LogoEnglish Study Point

       Click Here To Register YourselfClick Here To Sign In
Welcome To English Study Point!              Visit My Facebook Page              Watch Videos On Youtube

  Next Page  

Works of Charles Dickens



*The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club (1836-37)

*The Adventures of Oliver Twist (1837-39)

*The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby (1838-39)

*The Old Curiosity Shop (1840-41)

*Barnaby Rudge: A Tale of the Riots of Eighty (1841)

*The Life and Adventure of Martin Chuzzlewit (1843-44)

*Dombey and Son (1846-48)

*David Copperfield (1849-50)

*Bleak House (1852-53)

*Hard Times: For These Times (1854)

*Little Dorrit (1855-57)

*A Tale of Two Cities (1859)

*Great Expectations (1860-61)

*The Mystery of Edwin Drood (1870)

Christmas Books

*A Christmas Carol (1843)

*The Chimes (1844)

*The Cricket on the Hearth (1845)

*The Battle of Life (1846)

*The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain(1848)

Short Story Collections

*Sketches by Boz (1836)

*The Mudfog Papers (1837)

*Reprinted Pieces (1861)

*The Uncommercial Traveller (1860-1869)